Roger Waters - 1987 - Complete KAOS

Démarré par roger keith, 31 Janvier 2009 à 11:48

roger keith

Complete KAOS est un enregistrement du concert du 13 novembre 1987 à Milwaukee. Comme à son habitude Waters joue de ses morceaux en solos ainsi que d'autres de l'époque où il était avec Pink Floyd. Il interprète aussi des inédits datant de l'enregistrement de Radio KAOS et quelques titres bonus. De plus, la qualité sonore est très bonne. INDISPENSABLE!


Disc 1

1. Introduction (with Jim Ladd)
2. The Firm: Radioactive
3. Call from the Hall #1
4. Club Nowhere
5. Call from the Hall #2
6. Paul Carrack: Tempted
7. Radio Waves
8. Welcome to the Machine
9. Who Needs Information
10. Money
11. Professional Bimbo School
12. In the Flesh
13. Have a Cigar
14. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
15. Wish You Were Here
16. Mother

Disc 2

1. Molly's Song
2. Me or Him
3. The Powers that Be
4. Intermission (with Jim Ladd)
5. Calls to Roger
6. Shredding Alternative
7. Going to Live in L.A.
8. Sunset Strip
9. Fish Report with a Beat
10. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
11. Southampton Dock
12. Arnold Layne
13. If
14.5:06AM (Every Stranger's Eyes)
15. Not Now John
16. Another Brick in the Wall part 1
17. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
18. Another Brick in the Wall part 2
19. Nobody Home

Disc 3

1. Home
2. Four Minutes
3. The Tide Is Turning
4. Thank Yous
5. Breathe
6. Brain Damage / Eclipse

Bonus Tracks

7. 5:01AM (The Pros and Cons of Hitch Hiking) (Atlanta, 02 Sept)
8. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun (Hamilton, 10 Nov)
9. Breathe / The Great Gig in the Sky (Londres, 22 Nov, avec Clare Torry)


Complete KAOS Disc 1
Complete KAOS Disc 2
Complete KAOS Disc 3


Où le trouver maintenant????????????
:pleure: :pleure: :pleure: :pleure: :pleure: :pleure: :pleure: :pleure:
"If I go insane, please don't put your wires in my brain"


Is There Anybody Out There ??
one of these days ;


"If I go insane, please don't put your wires in my brain"